All volunteer positions are held by BPG members:

             (if you are interested in volunteering, please contact the president@boothphotographyguild.org)

President    Lynn Henderson    president@boothphotographyguild.org

Vice President/Programming  –  John Mariana  johnjmariana@yahoo.com

Learning Center Chair   –  John Mariana  learning center@boothphotographyguild.org

Outings Chair  –  Pam Randolph   outings@boothphotographyguild.org

Secretary  –  Clara Williams    rwms1@comcast.net

Exhibitions/Shows  –  Jennifer Boykin   exhibits@boothphotographyguild.org

Social Media/IT   –  Josh Davis    jpdavis4@gmail.com

Audio/Visual Team  –  Scott Blaker, Jim Carroll, Ken Hennard

ShootOut Chair   –  Jane Taylor   shootout@boothphotographyguild.org

Web Site –  Dan Malowany   dan@creativestat.com

Monthly Meetings SignIn –   Liz Gentry (Booth Staff Liaison) lizg@boothmuseum.org

assisted by Debbie Hudson of BPG

SiGs:   Hal Smith,  Coffee & Critiques of Digital Images

Gerard Verzaal,  Basic Photography SIG

Arnold Abelman,  Photoshop Workflow

Victor Mulinix,  Coffee & Critiques SIG of Prints

Quarterly BPG Critiques  – Jerry Black, John Mariana, and selected BPG Members

 

The BPG leadership Team reports to the BPG Board which reports to:

    Seth Hopkins,  Executive Director, Booth Western Art Museum,                                                                     shopkins@boothmuseum.org