Join Booth Photography Guild

Membership in the Booth Photography Guild is $24 per year in addition to a Booth membership. For more information, contact the Museum at 770-387-1300, visit www.boothmuseum.org and Join Here

Contact the BPG

General Inquiries
The Booth Western Art Museum
770-387-1300
getinfo@boothphotographyguild.org

President (Membership) Lynn Henderson president@boothphotographyguild.org
Program Development Chair John Mariana johnjmariana@yahoo.com
Programming Chair Larry Marchant larry@marchantproductions.com
Communications Chair Arnold Abelman arnold.abelman@gmail.com
Outings Chair Larry Baker baker.lawrence42@gmail.com
Social Media Chair Chris Dahl chris@dahlpix.com
Fall Exhibition Chair April Carlson aprilpcarlson@gmail.com
Downtown Gallery Chair Pat Stephenson pmstephenson@bellsouth.net
BPG Shootout/PreMeeting Show Davina Henderson davinann@bellsouth.net
Outings Slide Show Mike Beltrami mike@mikebeltrami.com
Audio Visual Manager Jim Carroll jim.carroll.c@gmail.com
Photoshop Special Interest Group (SIG) Bud Perrott wwperrott@gmail.com
Digital Image Reviews (SIG) Rudy Arnstein rudipontneuf@aol.com
Print Reviews (SIG) Matt Hojnacki mfhphoto@earthlink.net
BPG Travelers Leaders Peter/Darcy Pino ppppino@hotmail.combpg
Meeting Registration Desk Clara Williams rwms1@comcast.net
Branding/Design/Graphics Michael Rogers michaelr26@comcast.net
Webmaster/Member Directory Arnold Abelman webmaster@boothphotographyguild.org

 

Website Issues

webmaster@boothphotographyguild.org

Find Us on Social Media 

facebook

meetup_icon