Join Booth Photography Guild

Membership in the Booth Photography Guild is $24 per year in addition to a Booth membership. For more information, contact the Museum at 770-387-1300, visit www.boothmuseum.org and Join Here

Contact the BPG

General Inquiries
The Booth Western Art Museum
770-387-1300
getinfo@boothphotographyguild.org

President (Membership) Lynn Henderson president@boothphotographyguild.org
Member On boarding Joel Rhoades jwrhoades@bellsouth.net
Education Chair John Mariana johnjmariana@yahoo.com
Programming Chair Bob Zell bobzell@bellsouth.net
Outings Chair Larry Baker baker.lawrence42@gmail.com
Marketing Chair Gene Gray gray.gene@comcast.net
Communications Chair Kathy Kennedy katherinekenn@gmail.com
Fall Exhibition Chair Julie Low jlow@fancythecollection.com
Downtown Gallery Chair Pat Stephenson pmstephenson@bellsouth.net
BPG Shootout Davina Henderson davinann@bellsouth.net
PreMeeting Slideshow Phil Roberts outfall@hush.com
Audio Visual Manager Jim Carroll jim.carroll.c@gmail.com
Meeting Registration Desk Clara Williams rwms1@comcast.net
Branding/Design/Graphics/Advertising  Michael Rogers michaelr26@comcast.net
Webmaster Arnold Abelman webmaster@boothphotographyguild.org
Video Production Jim Edwards hugeelvis@gmail.com

 

Website Issues

webmaster@boothphotographyguild.org

Find Us on Social Media 

facebook

meetup_icon